Head Teacher - Mrs Catherine Mullen

Principal Teacher - Miss Joanna Leake

Clerical Assistant - Ms Rebekah Cooney

Primary 1-3 Teacher - Mrs Jenny Henderson

Primary 4-7 Teacher - Miss Lisa Jamieson

NCCT Teacher - Mr David Ure

Support for Learning Teacher - Mrs Elizabeth Payne

Pupil Support Assistant - Mrs Jennifer Grattan, Mrs Caroline Easton & Miss Sarah-Louise Ward

Active Schools Co-ordinator - Mr Darren Wilson

Sports Coach - Mr Ian Rivers

Site provided by FifeDirect © 2020 uses necessary cookies to enable core functionality such as security, network management and accessibility. We do not use any analytics or social media/marketing cookies on
For more information visit our Cookies Page (