Project Challenge Shield

Project ShieldPrevious recipients are:

2014  Ellen Caton

2013 Agata Michilowicz

2012  Hazel Irons

2011  Megan Wilson

2010  Matthew Baddeley

2009  William Naismith

2008  Lucy Harrower

2007  Tamara Levy

2006  Heather Walker

2005  Graeme Pearston

2004  Mark Elliott

2003  Kyle Jackson

2002  Danielle Coutts










Site provided by FifeDirect © 2020 uses necessary cookies to enable core functionality such as security, network management and accessibility. We do not use any analytics or social media/marketing cookies on
For more information visit our Cookies Page (